You are now able to drop a registered course via Stellic (based on if your institution has opted in, and only during specific times where course dropping is permitted; please contact your academic advisor for confirmation).
Accessing Your Schedule View
You can drop a course on the schedule page of the term. You can access the schedule view in two different ways:
Start by accessing your "Plan Your Path" page. Each course in your Planner includes labels to show whether a course is registered, planned or pre-registered:
Click on the calendar icon in the top right corner next to the term in which you want to access your Schedule View:
Or, access your schedule by clicking on the available term in your left navigation bar.
Dropping a Course
Toggle open any course that is actively showing as Registered (in green text) on the righthand side of your screen:
To drop this registered course, click on the Drop Course button in RED at the bottom of the section information you are registered in:
Please note if you remove a registered course from your Planner (by clicking the little x in the top righthand corner of the course box) you are NOT officially dropping the course. Removing a registered course will only prevent it from counting towards planned degree requirements and will not actually remove your enrollment.